Contact Us...



Midwest CMM Services

840 Westwood Industrial Court
St. Charles, MO  63304
Bus: (636) 519-0699
Fax: (636) 519-0696

 

 

 

Direct Contact Information:

Service Department (Calibration, Service & Parts)

service@midwestcmm.com

Customer Support (Software & Hardware Support)

support@midwestcmm.com

Michael Berger (Quotes & Tech. Support)

mberger@midwestcmm.com

Kent Loewenstein (Scheduling, Quotes & Tech. Support)

kent@midwestcmm.com

Michael Gross (Field Service & Support)

mgross@midwestcmm.com

Jason Broida (Field Service & Support)

jason@midwestcmm.com

Adrian Custer (Field Service & Support)

adrian@midwestcmm.com

Brad Berger (Field Service & Support)

brad@midwestcmm.com

Stephanie Saling (Customer Service)

stephanie@midwestcmm.com

Lynnette Kline (Accounting)

lynnette@midwestcmm.com